River Forest Community School Corporation

Welcome to our official home page. More content is coming soon.
Contact Us By Mail
3334 Michigan St.
River Forest Community Schools
Hobart, IN 46342

Contact Us By Phone or Fax
Phone: 219-962-2909

Visit Us On the Web
River Forest Community School Corporation's Website
H. Marshall Gillian
Title: District 3, President

James Lee Holcomb, Jr.
James Lee Holcomb, Jr.
Title: District 2, Vice-President

Michelle Martin
Title: Board Member At Large, Secretary

David Mefford
Title: Board Member 1st District

Dr. James H. Rice
Title: Superintendent
Phone: 219-962-2909

Linda L. Trezak
Title: Member at Large