Town of Cedar Lake
City of Crown Point
Town of Dyer
City of East Chicago
City of Gary
Town of Griffith
City of Hammond
Town of Highland
City of Hobart
City of Lake Station
Town of Lowell
Town of Merrillville
Town of Munster
City of New Chicago
Town of Schererville
Town of St. John
City of Whiting
Town of Winfield
Lake County Indiana - County Map

TIP: Click on the community name to go to its website

Merrillville Whiting East Chicago Hammond Gary Lake Station Munster Highland New Chicago Hobart Griffith Dyer Schererville Merrillville St. John Crown Point Winfield Cedar Lake Lowell Schneider